Online Help

Cancel Request

This screen is displayed when you request a cancellation from the Request Status screen. This page lists the details of the request, and requires you to confirm that you wish to cancel the request. If you do not wish to cancel at this time, click the 'Back' button to return to the Request Status screen.

If you do wish to cancel the request, click 'Confirm'.

Note: The Cancel option is not available for all requests.

Click 'Finished' to return to the main Requests menu.

Help Index